Raglan Road Irish Concerts to Run This Weekend on Facebook Live

Raglan Road Irish Concerts to Run This Weekend on Facebook Live
Popular Performers Bring Beloved Tunes to Pub Fans


(APRIL 10, 2020) – Raglan Road fans and anyone who loves Irish music can tune into “This Weekend on RaglanTV” for live concerts from the homes of several Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant performers.

These talented performers will play gigs for the enjoyment of all today, April 10; Saturday, April 11; and Sunday, April 12.

5 p.m. (EDT) today (10 p.m. Ireland time): Jake Richardson, of Dunshaughlin Co. Meath, sings and plays guitar and mandolin to perform an impressive repertoire of Irish traditional songs.
4 p.m. (EDT) Saturday (9 p.m. Ireland time): Emily Jane Furlong is an extraordinary singer-entertainer from Wexford who captivates crowds with her stunning voice.
5 p.m. (EDT) Saturday (10 p.m. Ireland time): Stephen & Abby of Kilmurry Co. Clare are one of the finest traditional Irish music duos around. Stephen (vocals, guitar) & Abby (vocals, fiddle) love nothing better than having the pub crowd sing along and interact.
12 noon (EDT) Sunday (5 p.m. Ireland time): Rollicking Raglan Brunch with Stephen & Abby, one of the finest traditional Irish music duos.

From all of us at Raglan Road: “Stay safe, stay healthy, and join us this weekend for a fantastic lineup of live entertainment all the way from Ireland!”

Michele
Follow Me

Michele

Michele Atwood is the Owner/Editor of The Main Street Mouse and it’s subsidiaries and author of the books “Moving to Main Street U.S.A.” “How Many Sleeps Till Disney?” and “How Many Sleeps Till Disneyland?” Michele also contributes Disney news to the Joe Kelley Morning Show on 107.3 WDBO in Orlando. She and her family made the move from Michigan to the Orlando area to pursue their Disney dreams. Michele is a life long Disney fan, and has two sons who have followed suit, each going on their first Disney trip before their first birthday’s. Part of the goal Michele has for The Main Street Mouse is not only to keep members informed, but to create somewhat of a Disney Family by relating to others through personal experiences and opinions. Also, Michele is making it a priority to share stories of inspiration and hope to other Disney Fans in an effort to share the Magic and hopefully make a difference in the lives of others. ~ I enjoy writing personal perspective blogs, doing TMSM Meet Ups for our readers, and keeping the constant interaction going with others, sharing the Disney Magic to people when they can’t be at their Happy Place.

Michele has 6454 posts and counting. See all posts by Michele

mm

Leave a Reply

The Main Street Mouse
%d bloggers like this: