Star Wars Celebration Is Live Streaming This Weekend! (Feed And Schedule)

Star Wars Celebration is being held in Europe this weekend, and obviously we couldn’t all make it there. But the awesome Star Wars people didn’t want us to be left out! Just like last year’s Celebration, that was held in Anaheim, many of the panels are being streamed live online so that Star Wars fans around the world can learn more about Star Wars, find out about big news as it happens and more.  When they aren’t streaming panels from the “big stages” expect to see interviews on small stages, collectable presentations and more! You can see the full streaming panel schedule below!
Day Two Feed Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EI8YxV0u2U
Day One Feed:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VZ5dfOU1XI

Today’s remaining streaming panels are focus on the upcoming Rogue One.

Friday, July 15

  • 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT- Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview
  • 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT – Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT – Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Reaction

Saturday, July 16

  • 2:00 a.m. PDTStar Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview
  • 10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT -Droids of The Force Awakens
  • 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT – The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT – Keeping Up With The Fetts
  • 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT – Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol
  • 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT – Star Wars Rebels Season 3
  • 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT – Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books
  • 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT – MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment
  • 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT – The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games

Sunday, July 17

  • 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT – Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar
  • 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT – 2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony
  • 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT – Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries
  • 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT – Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling
  • 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT – Ray Park Unleashed
  • 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT – Closing Ceremony
Michele
Follow Me

Michele

Michele Atwood is the Owner/Editor of The Main Street Mouse and it’s subsidiaries and author of the books “Moving to Main Street U.S.A.” “How Many Sleeps Till Disney?” and “How Many Sleeps Till Disneyland?” Michele also contributes Disney news to the Joe Kelley Morning Show on 107.3 WDBO in Orlando. She and her family made the move from Michigan to the Orlando area to pursue their Disney dreams. Michele is a life long Disney fan, and has two sons who have followed suit, each going on their first Disney trip before their first birthday’s. Part of the goal Michele has for The Main Street Mouse is not only to keep members informed, but to create somewhat of a Disney Family by relating to others through personal experiences and opinions. Also, Michele is making it a priority to share stories of inspiration and hope to other Disney Fans in an effort to share the Magic and hopefully make a difference in the lives of others. ~ I enjoy writing personal perspective blogs, doing TMSM Meet Ups for our readers, and keeping the constant interaction going with others, sharing the Disney Magic to people when they can’t be at their Happy Place.

Michele has 6223 posts and counting. See all posts by Michele

mm

Leave a Reply

The Main Street Mouse
%d bloggers like this: