Black Friday Savings Have Kicked Off Early on shopDisney.com

From the Disney Parks Blog and written by: Becca Goldenberg

Thanksgiving is only one week away, which can only mean one thing… actually, it means two things: 1.) We all need to get ready to eat. A LOT. And 2.) It’s time…. time to shop! I’m so pumped to get a head start on my holiday shopping, because shopDisney.com is kicking off Black Friday early this year with some great savings starting NOW!

From this season’s hottest toys and stocking stuffers to pet gifts and home accessories, shopDisney has something for everyone on your list! And maybe even a little something for you to treat yourself, too!

There will be new savings over the course of two weeks (top secret until it’s time to shop), so be sure to mark your calendars for the key dates below and check HERE on the days listed below for some great deals for the 2021 holiday season.

Key dates:

  • Sale Starts: Sunday, November 14
  • Part One: Tuesday, November 16 – Wednesday, November 17
  • Part Two: Thursday, November 1 – Friday, November 19
  • Part Three: Saturday, November 20 – Sunday, November 21
  • Part Four: Monday, November 22 – Tuesday, November 23

And of course, there will be great savings on Black Friday itself, Friday November 26 and Cyber Monday, November 29.

Join me in getting into the holiday spirit and take advantage of these great deals now, so you can cross one thing off your to-do list. Happy
shopping, y’all!

Leave a Reply

The Main Street Mouse
%d bloggers like this: