Available for purchase starting today the new “We Love Disney” album is actually the third in the “We Love Disney” compilation series. They first was released in France in 2013 and the second was released in 2014 in Australia. Both albums did so well Disney and Universal Records decided it was time to make a third album for release in the United States.

The new album features some of “the hottest artists from across the pop, rock, R&B, and country worlds” sharing their own unique take on Disney classics. The album is available in digital album, standard CD, Deluxe CD, on Deluxe Vinyl, and as a picture-disc set.


Only 2,500 of the $400 Deluxe Collectors Box Set were made. This set, which is still available for purchase, include:

  • Limited Edition double vinyl
  • Standard Edition double vinyl
  • Limited Edition CD
  • Standard Edition CD
  • 4 We Love Disney limited edition, numbered lithographs
  • “The Magic Behind We Love Disney” (DVD)
  • We Love Disney digital deluxe album (Digital Album)
  • We Love Disney Limited Edition T-Shirt (Size Large)
  • One-Time Only Design, We Love Disney exclusive tote bag
  • Certificate of Authenticity.

The We Love Disney track listing is AMAZING! I actually had a chance to listen to it at the D23 Expo this summer and I have to tell you, there isn’t a bad song on this album.

1. “Friend Like Me” from “Aladdin” – Ne-Yo
2. “Part of Your World” from “The Little Mermaid” – Jessie J
3. “Can You Feel the Love Tonight/Nants’ Ingonyama” from “The Lion King” – Jason Derul
4. “The Rainbow Connection” from “The Muppets Movie” – Gwen Stefani
5. “Zero to Hero” from “Hercules” – Ariana Grande
6. “In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice” from “Alice in Wonderland” – Jhené Aiko
7. “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” from “The Jungle Book” – Fall Out Boy
8. “Colors of the Wind” from “Pocahontas” – Tori Kelly
9. “Spoonful of Sugar” from “Mary Poppins” – Kacey Musgraves
10. “Ev’rybody Wants to Be a Cat” from “The Aristocats” – Charles Perry
11. “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” from “Cinderella” – Jessie Ware
12. “Let It Go” from “Frozen” – Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale
13. “It’s a Small World” – “We Love Disney” artists
Bonus tracks only available on the Deluxe CD, Vinyl, and Picture Disc:
14. “It’s Not Easy Being Green” from “The Muppet Show” – Brenna Whitaker
15. “A Whole New World” from “Aladdin” – Yuna

To purchase the new “We Love Disney” album visit Amazon, iTunes, the official We Love Disney Online Store and The Disney Store!


Follow Me

Leave a Reply