Marvel Vinylmation Series #1 Released

Marvel Vinylmation Figures

As of October 11th, 2013, Vinylmation fans and Marvel fans the long wait is over.  Disney has released Series #1 of the Marvel Vinyls.  Please keep in mind these are based on the comics and not the movies.  This set is available as most are, there are 11 blind box figures and then the mystery chaser.  Also this set contains 2 variants.  The 11 characters are:

  • Captain America
  • Thor
  • Hulk
  • Black Widow
  • Iron Man
  • Nick Fury
  • Vision
  • Black Panther
  • Doctor Strange
  • Spider-Woman
  • Spider-Man (Future Foundation)

Hawkeye is the Combo Topper



The two variants are Phasing Vision and Thor with a beard


Beginning November 8th there will be a Yellowjacket and Wasp combo pack.

Yellowjacket and Wasp

If you are really curious to see who the mystery chaser is, click here.

Look for this series at D Street at Downtown Disney West Side at the Walt Disney World Resort, and at D Street in the Downtown Disney District at the Disneyland Resort.

This series was released at Disney Stores in the United States on  October 11.

The Disney Stores in the United Kingdom will be releasing the series on October 21.

Look for the series to be on in the near future.



Co-Owner / Webmaster / Business Relations / PT Writer As co-owner and co-creator of The Main Street Mouse. Working in a technical support position for 18 years, it was time for a change. As the Webmaster and Project Planner, I spend most of my time researching everything from the latest Disney News, technology advances and of course keeping up on all the Marvel news that comes out. I never considered myself a writer but I’ve come to like blogging and sharing news with all. I feel blessed everyday that I get to spend my days working with my best friend and love of my life while we continue to grow and expand what started as a hobby all those years ago.

Scott has 3561 posts and counting. See all posts by Scott


Leave a Reply

The Main Street Mouse
%d bloggers like this: